Use this form to send us an email or select from the contacts to the right.

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone

SALES

Dallas / Fort Worth

Todd Stanfield
todd.stanfield@texfeninc.com
☏ 800.539.1092 x102

Austin / San Antonio / South Texas

Spencer White
spencer.white@texfeninc.com
☏ 800.539.1092 x109

Houston

Todd Stanfield
✉ todd.stanfield@texfeninc.com
☏ 800.539.1092 x102

Spencer White
✉ spencer.white@texfeninc.com
☏ 800.539.1092 x109

West Texas / Oklahoma

Lal Williams
lal.williams@texfeninc.com
☏ 800.539.1092 x202

SUPPORT

Inside Sales / Service

Richard Grooms
richard.grooms@texfeninc.com
☏ 800.539.1092 x301

Jim Ginnings
✉ jim.ginnings@texfeninc.com
☏ 800.539.1092 x111

Mark Hoover
mark.hoover@texfeninc.com
☏ 800.539.1092 x107

Bryan Wilson
bryan.wilson@texfeninc.com
☏ 800.539.1092 x110

Office Administration

Chris Stanfield
chris.stanfield@texfeninc.com
☏ 800.539.1092 x105

Shelley Mertz
shelly.mertz@texfeninc.com
☏ 800.539.1092 x112